En français, s'il vous plaît!

As you probably already know, from East to West Canada has the following provinces:
  1. Newfoundland and Labrador (Newfoundland and Labrador)
  2. Nova Scotia (Nova Scotia)
  3. Prince Edward Island (Prince Edward Island)
  4. New Brunswick (New Brunswick)
  5. Quebec
  6. Ontario
  7. Manitoba
  8. Saskatchewan
  9. Alberta
  10. British Columbia (British Columbia). 
Apart from the ten provinces, Canada also has the three territories of northern Canada, which are:
  1. Nunavut
  2. Northwestern Territories (Northwest Territories) and
  3. Yukon.

And of all that list, the only place where the official language is French is in the province of Quebec!
So, if you decided to live in the province of Quebec and it is difficult to integrate because you do not speak French it is better to start solving that problem as soon as possible.
Financial stability is much more complicated than making money and saving. If you don’t speak French, you won’t be able to integrate, you won’t be able to apply for better job offers, you will keep yourself alone in a corner away from society, and in Quebec good opportunities won’t come knocking on your door, you must go for them.
What do you prefer ?
A low-paying job that has nothing to do with your profession, but with which you settle because you don’t speak French ... or ... a well-paid job, in your profession and with the possibility of advancing work ?
Don’t close the doors to yourself!
You left your country looking for better opportunities. Don’t stagnate for fear of language.
Quebec government offers French courses, full-time, part-time and even online. Many community organisations that help immigrants integrate also offer free French courses, where you can practice with other immigrants, who like you are just starting to learn French.

Leaving your country, it was the easy part ... the best is coming, hard work are the magic words, and it starts learning French !